This Should Make Your Lips Curl.

Fancy seeing a funny picture? Well I may just have what you’re looking for. I swear that my puppy pulls some weird faces, but this one is just classic. I caught Polly on camera moments before a sneeze. BOL.

DSCN9120-1

And two seconds later the sneeze flew out.

DSCN9121

Aren’t they just the daftest pictures?

Four Valentines

Hello, how was your Valentine’s Day? Whether you spent it with boyfriend/ girlfriend/ partner/ friend or family I hope that someone made you feel special yesterday. To clarify on the post’s title, I do not have four valentines – but I have spent the last four Valentines with the same person! I can certainly say that I had a different Valentine’s Day to what I’m used to, but then again everything feels a little bit different now I’ve got Polly in my life.

DSCN9072-1

Continue reading