The Best Of 2012–August


Another month has slipped by again, a month where, regretfully, I rarely blogged at all. This summer was a bit of a weird one with all the rubbish weather, then we had a month of being unable to go out with Polly as she was in season so the weeks slugged by quietly. My hours at work also seem to drag out across the whole week and so my dear blog has gradually become more and more neglected. However,  August definitely had some big an little highlights:

Getting A Mini.

 DSCN6662

Watching the new Batman Movie.

Googlepic

BBQ-ing It Up For The Closing Ceremony.

DSCN6701

Meeting Peggy for the first time.

peggy 2

I really wish I had a tiny bit more time to do my blog regularly like I used to, but with another new puppy on the way and enrolling in my new uni course I can’t make myself any promises. I will try my best though Open-mouthed smile

Leave a Reply

