An End And A Beginning


The end.

Things usually start with the beginning but not in this case. Today is the end of my three and a half year employment at Burger King. As I watched many people come and go over the years, I’ve often wondered how I would feel on my last shift. Would I feel happy? Would I feel sad? Would I feel relieved? Would I feel worried? Well I’m not sure, but I’m about to find out….. My last shift commences in just a couple of hours time!

DSCN9815

The Beginning.

Smart new shoes purchased, uniform all ironed, brain in gear – I’m ready to start my new job over in WHSmith tomorrow morning! Wish me luck! x

Leave a Reply

