The Outcome We’ve Been Waiting For


I spent all day with my fingers crossed until late this afternoon when my Mum rang to inform me that she had passed an exam for her work. She really needed to pass this exam so there was a big sigh of relief for her! Its been pretty tense for the last month or so in the run up to it and we’ve had to put a lot on hold. But now its passed and out the way we can get on with all the things we’ve been wanting to do!

DSC03878

I’m very relieved that the hard work she put in did pay off eventually and we got the outcome we’ve been waiting for. I can’t wait for things in our home to settle back down so our family life can get back on track again!

DSC03879

Well done Mum Red heart

Leave a Reply

