A Little Bit Of Sunshine


A little bit of sunshine can make a lot of a difference. Today is March! We’re already three months into the year! And March has started on a glorious note. The sun is out, the birds are singing, sunglasses are on my face – its perfect. I’m feeling a lot better after yesterdays downer and I’m putting it down to the spot of sunshine and beautiful spring like weather.

DSCN9485-1

Now that Spring is well on its way, I’ve retired from my wintery breakfast of warm chocolate Weetabix to my all time favourite: regular Weetabix with a banana. Always in my Cath Kidston breakfast set. This breakfast never fails and I hardly ever get bored of it – I think I eat this every morning from Spring through to Autumn year after year.

DSCN9204-1

Obviously I have to share my banana with two pets now. Lulu and Polly love a bit of banana! Not as much as I love bananas though.

What is your go-to breakfast that works every time? Pug Stats post coming later this evening. x

Leave a Reply

