Down In The Dumps


Today was a bit of a sucky one, I certainly wasn’t leaping for joy over the leap day. February 29th you can do one. Mum, Dad and I are all feeling a bit down in the dumps at the moment. Polly sums up how we feel right now:

DSCN9350-1

I don’t want to talk about it on here, but what I do want to say is that I really want today to be over and for me to start a fresh again next month – which thankfully is only a few hours away. February certainly wasn’t a bad month, but it has ended on a bit of a poor tone and I really want to avoid carrying that tone into a new month. March is going to be exciting as lots is hopefully on the agenda. All I need is a bit of positive thinking and a little bit of this….

DSCN9353-1

Here’s to a new month!

Leave a Reply

