The Best Of 2012 – January


Many blogs I read review the best posts in a month and I thought it was a great way to remember my favourite moments of the year – I have a feeling that its going to be a good one! Without further ado, here are my favourite moments from January

Starting the year in my favourite company.

DSCN7924

Taking a wintry trip to the coast.

DSCN8005

Going to the cinema to watch my first film of the year.

the-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo-poster

Walking in the countryside.

DSCN8087

Planting some trees.

DSCN8171

Finding Polly.

SNUGGLE

Meeting Polly for the first time.

DSCN8301

A delicious curry night out.

simplyspice1

Taking my first yoga class.

Yoga_Mat

I no longer believe January is a rubbish month – life is what you make it! And I think January has started the year on a great note! x

Leave a Reply

