Keep Calm And …


KeepCalmCarryOn

Fellow Pug lovers should enjoy this.

Yes my Saturday morning started in true crazy pug woman mode. I was innocently browsing the App store on my iPhone when I noticed the Keep Calm And Carry On App. I hadn’t even heard of it before but I thought that it sounded quite good so I gave it a try. The app allows you to modify the original poster.

AppStore

And I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this little icon as one of the options:

PickIcon

A pug! Open-mouthed smile

KeepCalmPug

Voila! Behold a Keep Calm And Love Pugs poster! I love it! I spent ages in bed playing around with the app and having a bit too much fun.

Pugpic

Trying out all the different colour options Winking smile Now I have lots of fun screen savers for my phone to pick from.

If you have an iPhone you should definitely buy this app! It was only £0.69 and I had an iTunes voucher which I redeemed, and well anything that features a pug is worth it in my eyes.

I promise the rest of my Saturday will be more productive. 4 sleeps to go! x

Leave a Reply

