Christmas Is All Around


DSCN7364

I feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toes? Aha. Winking smile

DSCN7524

DSCN7505

DSCN7503

DSCN7504

Its everywhere you go..

DSCN7500

DSCN7519

DSCN7520

DSCN7516

Our house sings Christmas from head to toe! I think we’re all ready for tomorrow now! The seasonal spirit is contagious, I love it.

Lunch was a lemony old affair today:

DSCN7510

Lemon curd on fresh seedy bread, I have such a kick for lemon at the moment. So yummy. The seeds gave it an awesome texture. And yeah I still try and sneakily suck the lemon that I get with my diet cokes sometimes. One day I will grow up.

With two lemon slices on the side. Christmas treat and all?

DSCN7513

Aren’t cakes and muffins so pretty to photograph?

DSCN7515

_________________________________________________________

I’m pretty much sorted with presents and wrapping, but I still find myself needing to pop to the shops today for some last minute bits. What a pain. Oh well, bit of exercise to walk, no way taking the car out to a shopping centre on Christmas eve.

Tonight my mum is making mince curry, we’ll pop round to see my grandparents and then later on I’m out with Gary and his pals.

Its going to be a good Christmas!

Leave a Reply

