Perfect Timing


Its the weekend! And only fifteen sleeps to go! Who’s feeling excited?

DSCN7016

I found out last month at work that I have about 12 days or so left of holiday left to take this year so I quickly dropped in a holiday request form and booked a week off – this upcoming week to be precise! I’m psyched about having next week off, talk about perfect timing before the holiday season. Plenty of chance to get me in the festive mood, stock up on all my Christmas shopping etc. I have quite a bit planned that I would like to get done on my  holiday week while still trying to fit in time for this:

DSCN7085

So what do I feel like doing today then? x

Leave a Reply

