Monday’s Here Again


 

If weekends are a time for rest, then why do I find myself waking up each Monday morning feeling like I need time to unwind?

DSCN6998

Not that I’m complaining! I love jam packed weekends. Well actually this was rather a jam packed week!

DSCN6563

Just give me a few hours in my dressing gown, a mug of hot coffee to snuggle up to and I’ll be ready for another week.

Catch Up On Last Week:
Saying goodbye to my first car.
Getting a new car.
Gary turning 20.
A birthday present with a twist.
Celebrating 20.
Putting the Christmas tree up.

Leave a Reply

