10.10.11


DSCN5973

Today is a special day because its my three year anniversary with Gary! Still can’t believe three years ago we had our first date. Crazy!

a\" src=

On the eve of our anniversary my Mum made a delicious Sunday roast for us all. We spent the evening watching results shows (SCD and X Factor) and generally relaxing.

__________________________________________________________________

This morning I set my alarm bright and early to get up and make us a special breakfast in bed.

DSCN5960

Breakfast in bed included, coffee, pink grapefruit juice, raspberry jam on toast for Mr and a warm Weetabix with a banana for me.

DSCN5953

DSCN5956

I was going for a romantic red/pink theme this morning obviously Winking smile

DSCN5958

After eating breakfast we opened our gifts to each other in bed together. Smile

DSCN5867

DSCN5967

From me: Hugo Boss Orange, a Gillette razor and a Superdry beanie. From Gary: Pandora bracelet, Pug wash bag and iTunes voucher. Open-mouthed smile

DSCN5971

I’m very thankful to have such a lovely guy and for all the treats he spoiled me with, I hope he liked the treats from me just as much! Smile

DSCN5969

I must have been pleased with my presents to pose so easily in front of the camera looking this rough! Smile with tongue out 

Today has been spent pottering about doing this and that. I went to the gym this morning and did a 45 minute treadmill workout, walking on an incline, which burned 460 calories. I was pretty chuffed about that! Then Gary went to get his hair cut so I went with him to spend our day together Smile he looked so cute in the chair.

DSCN5979

We’re going back to The Three Tuns tonight for a meal! Better get ready…

Leave a Reply

