Aqua Aerobics


This morning I tried another new class, and this time we were in the pool! I’ve been meaning to try an aqua class since I joined but for some reason kept putting it off. Then yesterday Mum and I decided to put our names down for todays class last minute.

DSCN5863

Let’s just say that the description of today’s class was spot on. It was so much fun! And a lot better than I expected it was going to be. I think I had a goofy smile on my face the entire 45 minutes.

The instructor was so lovely, she really looked like she wanted to be up at the front there teaching. It was nice to see someone so happy and smiley too. So far, all of the instructors taking my classes have been very good. But the actual gym instructors who are up in the gym are very unfriendly and look like they would rather be somewhere else. Its not very encouraging having unapproachable trainers but never mind.

It was really refreshing get out and exercise while having fun!

We’re off walking soon, I’m looking forward to getting out in the fresh air for some more exercise! Smile What’s your Sunday afternoon plan?

Leave a Reply

