Saturday Morning Flop


Today is the second Saturday that I have wasted away. Last Saturday and today I have completed lacked any motivation to do anything. I don’t know why but knowing I have work at 3 has made me so lazy. I prefer working the early shift at work.

Todays Workout:
Duration: 
15 minutes
Workout:   5 mins warm up on stepper
                  10 mins arc trainer
Calories:   145
Additional: 60 hip abductions
                   30 Seated leg curls
                   30 pull downs

DSCN4831

I did manage to get out the house today and go to the gym. But my legs really weren’t cooperating after such a good workout yesterday. Ah well. I tried. Back on track next week I say!

Leave a Reply

