Swimming Sunday Morning Away


Afternoon Smile how is your Sunday going?

The first thing I did today, (after feeding my hungry belly breakfast) was give myself a much needed manicure.

DSCN4906

DSCN4919

I went for a nice light, girly pink. I like the natural look this shade has.

DSCN4917

DSCN4920

When my nails were dry I packed my swimming bag ready for the pool.

DSCN4932

Afterwards I took a leisurely trip to the gym with my mum and dad again, using my free guest passes I have. We had a really nice time together. We don’t get a lot of time to spend together and this has sort of been bringing us together a bit more. They are considering becoming members – I hope they do!

Todays Workout:
Duration:  30 minutes
Workout:   5 mins warm up on stepper
                   5 mins cross trainer
                   20 mins swimming
Calories:   200
Additional:  –

We swam the morning away, had a dip in the Jacuzzi and used the spa. Before I knew it it was 12 o’clock – where did the morning go?!

I’m leaving this post short as we have lots to do this afternoon, including popping to the shops and making a delicious Sunday roast Open-mouthed smile

Leave a Reply

