Tick Tock


Tick Tock.

DSCN4782

Times getting on! *

DSCN4785

The year is flying by! The guinea pig calendar moved on to yet another month today, September.  I’m both sad and happy as summer quickly slips away from us. I’m sad because I just love the summer months, but its not exactly been a wonderful one in terms of weather. Yet it was still by far a very memorable summer to say the least. Check out my recent post on the highlights of my summer.

On the bright side, I actually have a soft spot for the autumn. There is something about the changing colours of the trees and the way the air feels in autumn that I find so beautiful.

Home and walks (7)

Today I embraced the cooler air and grabbed my new H&M cardigan to keep me warm. I love cardigans! I like tight cardigans and I also like baggy ones that you can wrap round yourself. Autumn I’m ready for ya!

DSCN4766

* My new watch arrived today! I am so pleased with it! I saw it in the Fossil shop when I went shopping a couple of weeks ago and really liked it. Its been on my mind ever since. Then as I was reading away on all my favourite blogs I saw on Meals And Miles a new Fossil watch, not too dissimilar to the one I saw, it was confirmed that I had to get that watch I saw! I tracked it down on the internet over the bank holiday and have been eagerly waiting for it to arrive in the post! Love it Open-mouthed smile

DSCN4752

Loving the jazzy Fossil tin it came with too!

Back to work for four days again tomorrow! Another day, another £ I guess Winking smile

Leave a Reply

