Summer 2011 Highlights


Its almost the end of August and as summer’s coming to a close I thought it would be nice to do a post on some of the highlights of my summer.

Here’s some of the things I enjoyed this Summer:
A picnic in the park.

IMG_3376
A trip to the coast.

DSCN4437
Pub lunch.

IMG_3496
Eating BBQ food.

IMG_3047_copy
Shop, shop, shopping.

DSCN1648
Making tribute to Caramel.

IMG_3081
Turning 19.

DSCN1822
Celebrating my birthday.

DSCN1816

A trip to London.

DSCN1914
Celebrating my Grandparent’s golden wedding.

DSCN2111
Seeing Take That at Wembley in a box.

DSCN2356
Planning for holiday.

DSCN2035
Going to Spain.

DSCN1481

I had a really great summer this year. Even with loads of tough things going on in my life like my sick grandparents, we’ve still tried to find time to do lots of memorable things, or even just making the most of the sunshine.

I think I’m ready to face autumn now. I hope your summer was everything you wanted and more! –x

Leave a Reply

