I Heart Holidays!


IMG_3348

Hello – how’s your week going so far?

You may have read the last two posts that I’ve set while I’m away on holiday in Spain. Because I love holidays so much, I thought that my final post I could set on my blog was a page of links to some holiday-themed posts I’ve written in the past couple of months as a catch up.

Pre-Holiday Spend Up Part 1
Pre-Holiday Spend Up Part 2
Holiday Recap 2010
Gran Canaria 2004

Alternatively, you could also check out my ‘Travels’ page at the top.

I will be back blogging as normal in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

