The Suitcases Are Down!


DSCN2036

You know what that means? Its Holiday Time! Open-mouthed smile

My holiday packing-
Clothes & Shoes:

DSCN2608DSCN2610

DSCN2611

DSCN1404

DSCN1405

Accessories & Random:

DSCN1408

DSCN1481

Every year when I go on holiday, I always wish I had a pretty passport holder. Well this year I finally got round to buying myself one! Its so cute!

DSCN1482

I’ve also invested in some appropriate reading material: Pug Hill Open-mouthed smile. I like my books to be fun and light hearted when I’m on holiday and this should be right up my street.

DSCN1486

 

DSCN1602

DSCN1649

I’ve also bought this really adorable little note pad. You may have caught a recent post where I was inspired by an old holiday diary that I did when I was in Gran Canaria in 2004. This year I thought that it would be sweet to do the same again! I wanted a note pad that was fairly small and light to travel with, and that came with lined paper – I much prefer writing on lined paper. Plus, how cute is the cover?

Holidayplaylist

Cheesy holiday playlist!

Beauty & makeup:

DSCN2047

DSCN2645

DSCN2637

DSCN2639

DSCN2640

Before I go on holiday not only do I enjoy buying new summery clothes to wear, but I also love to buy new cosmetics. Its one of the smaller pleasures in life opening a new mascara or lipgloss on holiday when you’re feeling and looking fabulous. So far I’ve bought some lipgloss, mascara, eyeshadow and nail varnish: I can’t wait to use it all Open-mouthed smile

DSCN1484 I totally love this yellow coloured nail polish! It screams summer.

DSCN2642

DSCN2647

DSCN2044

7 Days
6 Days
5 Days
4 Days

3 Days
2 Days
1 Day

3 days to go!

As you can see – lots to do, lots to pack. Lets get busy! Open-mouthed smile

If you can’t tell already I love packing to go on holiday! Do you enjoy packing when you’re going away somewhere? Or do you leave it all to the last minute?

Leave a Reply

