One More Year As A Teenager


I’m 19 today!

Toddler Grace:

Old

Bridesmaid Grace:

Bridesmaid

School-girl Grace:

n676042013_1272474_3996

11 year old Grace:

Juniorschool

15 year old Grace:

171

17 year old Grace:

Party

This is my last year of being a teenager, which I find kind of daunting! So I plan to enjoy my final year in the teens, making sure that it is a happy and healthy one.
Somehow saying “I’m 19” doesn’t have the same ring to it as saying “I’m 18” .. meh! I guess this is all part of getting older? Winking smile

Leave a Reply

