Time To Get Busy


The last 24 hours have been very sad for us. Being a proactive kind of person I want to get up and busy today though.

IMG_3265_cropped

I’m making myself a load of jobs to do today to keep my mind and body busy:
* Do the dishes,
* Put washing out,
* Hoover and dust,
* Clean mirrors and windows in my bedroom,
* Tidy up my stuff in the living room,
* Maybe go to the gym,
* Get train tickets for Sunday,
* Buy a few bits from the shops,
* See my grandparents,
* Get ready for tonight.

Do you think that’s enough to keep me busy for the day? I’ll let you know how it goes.

Check these posts out for a more uplifting read:
My Recent Shopping Trip
Holiday Recap 2010
10 Reasons Why I Love My Dad

Stay tuned for some birthday posts over the weekend!

Leave a Reply

